Learning Leaders Alliance

Talented leaders exploring today’s challenges

Join

Join a group of experienced leaders exploring today’s workforce challenges

Are you seeking the strategies and skills required to navigate the needs of today’s ever-changing workplace? Are you an experienced or aspiring leader looking for a community to connect with to explore today’s biggest learning leadership challenges?

The Learning Leaders Alliance is a vendor-neutral global community for learning leaders who want to stay ahead of the curve, and for aspiring leaders wanting to build their skillsets. Our new Alliance Membership package includes access to exclusive digital events and content curated with today’s modern learning leader, as well as the opportunity to participate in in-person events for learning leaders all around the globe.

Upcoming Learning Leaders Alliance Events

March

09
MAR

LeaderChat: Exploring Data with Megan Torrance

11 AM PT/2 PM ET

Discuss the critical role data plays in our work and organizations. Discover how you can take control of your organization’s learning data, and gain tips on how to proactively put data to work in your learning strategy.

17
MAR

Monthly Alliance Meeting – Reflections on The Winter Learning Leaders Online Forum

10 AM PT/1 PM ET

Discuss how to put what you learned into practice during a discussion exploring what was shared during the Learning Leaders Alliance Winter Online Forum. We will explore key questions that emerged from the forum with a panel of speakers from the event nominated by Alliance members.

More to be announced...

Join Today